Wordpress Leaders | Brewster Troop 1 | Celebrating 107 years of Boy Scouting in Brewster NY ~ Sponsored By The Brewster Lions Club

Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.



Name Position E-Mail Phone
Perry Verrino Committee Chair pverrino@comcast.net 845-278-6380
Kimberly Cercena Committee Member/Hospitality Chair kpcercena@gmail.com 845-278-8738
Jack Duncan Committee Member/Charter Org Rep DuncanJ@coned.com 845-207-9370
Stan Haywood Committee Member/Activities Chair SNLBHAYWOOD@gmail.com 845-406-5926
Bruce Markert Committee Member/Advancement Chair bpmarkert@gmail.com 845-612-3769
Bob Romano Committee Member/Training Chair rtrrealty@hotmail.com 845-641-3917
Carla Scipioni Committee Member/Treasurer rcmscipioni@comcast.net 845-279-2158


Scoutmaster/Assistant Scoutmasters
Name Position E-Mail Phone
Adam Payne Scoutmaster adamcp@att.net 914-714-9391
John Bertone Assistant Scoutmaster jbertone@jantile.com 845-279-8240
Jon Curran Assistant Scoutmaster jonathcurran@gmail.com 860-305-0181
Jeremy DiFabbio Assistant Scoutmaster jdifabbio@gmail.com 845-278-6004
Andres Gil Assistant Scoutmaster andres.gil.esq@gmail.com 845-582-0759
Jimmy Ho Assistant Scoutmaster jhoscout@gmail.com 845-416-6947
Steve Mattson Assistant Scoutmaster stvnmattson@gmail.com 845-279-3637
Steven Santamorena Assistant Scoutmaster stevesanta@gmail.com 845-259-3037
Renzo Scipioni Assistant Scoutmaster rcmscipioni@comcast.net 845-279-2158
Ken VonBargen Assistant Scoutmaster kenbarbvb@hotmail.com 845-278-2484
Jeff VonBargen Assistant Scoutmaster kenbarbvb@hotmail.com 845-278-2484
Paul Waclawski Assistant Scoutmaster quartz22@yahoo.com 347-668-2888
Erik Wilson Assistant Scoutmaster erikjwilson22@gmail.com 475-279-3867


College Reserve
Jimmy Duncan Unit College Scouter Reserve jduncan112@comcast.net 845-612-3398
Maxwell Greene Unit College Scouter Reserve Maxwell.l.greene@gmail.com 845-278-7187
Stephen Mengler Unit College Scouter Reserve stephen.mengler@gmail.com 845-279-5957
Peter Arnold Unit College Scouter Reserve parnold0124@icloud.com 845-490-3738
Matthew Scipioni Unit College Scouter Reserve mscipioni28@gmail.com 845-405-2477
Kris Markert Unit College Scouter Reserve kmmarkert@icloud.com 845-746-8744
© 2021 Brewster Troop 1 - Boy Scouts of America | WordPress Admin
© 2021 Brewster Troop 1 - Boy Scouts of America
WordPress Admin